Gallery

leeteukismylife:

Wow. Time flies really fast huh. Last year we just celebrated their 5th Anniversary and now I’m typing this post for their 6th Anniversary. ^^ I am very thankful that I’m now with you guys celebrating their anniversary. I am really happy to be part of this great and amazing fandom. That edit above is really not that pretty compared to others but for me that photo is very precious. I am this kind of ELF that can only do text posts but not amazing edits or gifs so yeah.. forgive me. 8D

Anyway, I just want to express how grateful I am to Super Junior. First of all, I want to thank them for being my inspiration and happiness for the past 2 years. I’ve been an ELF since 2008 and I’ve never once regretted. Because of this amazing boys, I’ve gained so many true friends. I learned how to spazz hard when teaser pics and MV’s are being released. For me, Super Junior is not only a band but a group of boys that inspires a lot of people. They are such great guys that have this amazing passion in singing and dancing. Not only that, they are also DJ’s, MC’s, actors and many many more.

I am so proud of them, well we all are right? ^^ I am proud of my fandom. I have to say that my fandom is the BEST. Yes, BEST! The way ELF cheers SUJU on stage, when we cry with them during hard times, and when we laugh with them are the most precious things in this world. I’ve met amazing people because of you guys. Thank you for being Super Junior. Thank you for being our oppas. Thank you for making us happy just by looking at your photos. Being an EVERLASTING FRIEND is such a great honor. I’ve said this so many times already but I will never get tired repeating this; I am so proud to be part of this Sapphire Blue Family. I really am.

Super Junior, thank you for everything. 6 wonderful years with Super Junior n__n I AM PROUD. WE ARE PROUD. ELF AND SUPER JUNIOR = everlasting OTP. ♥

Leave a Reply

