Gallery

@ALLRISESILVER Marni, H&M 행사 다녀왔어요! 사실 그저께 손이랑 팔 제모했는데…이번 의상은 반바지…다리털이 뙇!!!!! 다리털도 제모해야될까불이>_< 진짜 아플텐데ㅜㅜ http://pic.twitter.com/jftWBSUf

Came back from the Marni for H&M show! To be honest I waxed my hand and arm hair the day before yesterday but… This time the outfit was bermudas so… my leg hair just!!!!! I guess I have to wax my leg hair too >_< But it’ll be really painful, howㅜㅜ (C)

Leave a Reply

